skip navigation

SMV Girls Teams

2022-23 Girls Teams

*Highest division teams are listed first. 

SMV 2014 Rose Josh White
SMV 2013 Portugal Mousey Hargate
SMV 2013 Spain Daniel Carrasco
SMV 2012 Denmark N/A
SMV 2012 Sweden Mousey Hargate
SMV 2010 Scotland Michael Eade/Mousey Hargate
SMV 2010 Wales Bryan Olivas
SMV 2008 Brazil Mousey Hargate

*Note: To view a team page you must be logged in to and have permission to view rights.